Maroon & Gold Group Class Calendar

March


Maroon Group is in school:

Mon Mar 1; Thurs Mar 4; Mon Mar 8; Tues Mar 9; Thurs Mar 11; Mon Mar 15; Thurs Mar 18; Mon Mar 22; Wed Mar 24; Thurs Mar 25

Gold Group is in school:

Tues Mar 2; Fri Mar 5; Wed Mar 10; Fri Mar 12; Tues Mar 16; Wed Mar 17; Fri Mar 19; Tues Mar 23; Fri Mar 26

School is closed for all students (hybrid and remote) on Wednesday, March 3rd, with the exception of those juniors who are taking the SAT.

Easter break begins Monday, March 29th. Students report back to school on Monday, April 12th.


March Calendar.pdf March Calendar